Crucial by-poll on Sep 30 to decide if Mamata stays as Bengal CM or not

EC announced the date for the bye-elections in Bhabanipur and elections in Samsergunj and Jangipur in Murshidabad district and elections in these three constituencies will be held on Sept 30

Powered by WPeMatico

Scroll to top