Election result 2020: Meet the youngest members of the new Delhi Assembly

Average age of newly elected Delhi Assembly 5 years more than previous one; Average age of BJP legislators 10 years more than AAP ones; Kuldeep Kumar the youngest MLA, Ram Niwas Goel the oldest

Powered by WPeMatico

Scroll to top